St Mary's Catholic Primary School

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

EducateProtectLoveServe
Newsflash: Our thoughts and prayers are with the Royal Family at this time. God Bless the Queen.

Our Teachers

Mrs Alison McDonald

Executive Headteacher, Designated Teacher, Health and Safety, Pupil Premium

head@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Cathy Breslin

Interim Deputy Head , Designated Safeguarding Lead, Year 4 Teacher, RE, Assessment Leader, History Leader

dephead@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Anna Cox

Pastoral Lead, attendance officer

pastorallead@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Justin Holmes

Year 6 Teacher, English Leader

jholmes@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Anishka Callaghan

Year 5 Teacher, Geography Leader

acallaghan@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Heidi Rogerson

Year 4 Teacher, Computing Leader

hrogerson@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Anita Morse

Year 3 Teacher, DT Leader

amorse@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lesley McNulty

Year 2 Teacher, Mathematics Leader, PE Leader, Outdoor Education coordinator, ECT Mentor

lmcnulty@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Vicky Baker

Year 1 Teacher, RWInc Leader

vbaker@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Horsley

Reception Teacher, EYFS Leader

khorsley@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Kelly Harper

Nursery Leader

kharper@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lauren Langton

SENDCO

llangton@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk