St Mary's Catholic Primary School (Bodmin)

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

Newsflash: Check out the calender for dates for your diaries- Christmas plays and Christmas dinner/ party dates have all been posted. Thank you :)

Our Teachers

Mrs Alison McDonald

Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader, Assessment Leader, SENDCo

Mrs Lucy Draycott

Deputy Head, Designated Safeguarding Leader, RE Leader, Assessment Leader

Mr Justin Holmes

Year 6 Teacher, PE Leader

Mrs Cathy Breslin

Year 5 Teacher, Maths Leader, RE/ICT Support

Mrs Lesley McNulty

Year 4 Teacher, EV Co-ordinator, Wider Curriculum Leader, PE Support

Mrs Lucy Draycott

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Kate Horsley

Year 1 Teacher, Science Leader, Outdoor Learning Leader, Achievement For All, English Lead

Mrs Vicky Baker

Reception Class Teacher, EYFS Leader, RWInc Leader

Mrs Joanne Ruddick

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Heidi Rogerson

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Ellen Brown

Nursery Leader