St Mary's Catholic Primary School (Bodmin)

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

EducateProtectLoveServe
Newsflash: School finishes for pupils next Friday 20th July at 2pm- have a wonderful summer!

Our Teachers

Mrs Alison McDonald

Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader, Assessment Leader, SENDCo

head@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lucy Draycott

Deputy Head, Designated Safeguarding Leader, RE Leader, Assessment Leader

dephead@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Jenifer Kite

Year 6 Teacher

jkite@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Justin Holmes

Year 5 Teacher, PE Leader

jholmes@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Cathy Breslin

Year 4 Teacher, Maths Leader, RE/ICT Support

cbreslin@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lesley McNulty

Year 3 Teacher, EV Co-ordinator, Wider Curriculum Leader, PE Support

lmcnulty@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lucy Draycott

Year 2 Teacher

dephead@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Horsley

Year 1 Teacher, Science Leader, Outdoor Learning Leader, Achievement For All

khorsley@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Vicky Baker

Reception Class Teacher, EYFS Leader, RWInc Leader

vbaker@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Maria Anderson

CAST Headteacher Support, School Improvement, Assessment