St Mary's Catholic Primary School

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

EducateProtectLoveServe
Newsflash: St Mary's has been recognised for its work by achieving a Good with Outstanding in its section 48/ canonical inspection report.

Our Teachers

Mrs Alison McDonald

Executive Headteacher, Designated Teacher, Health and Safety, Pupil Premium

head@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Cathy Breslin

Interim Deputy Head , RE, Assessment Leader, History Leader, Computing Leader

dephead@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Shelley Landry

Pastoral Lead, attendance officer

pastorallead@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Justin Holmes

Year 6 Teacher, Mathematics Leader

jholmes@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Anishka Callaghan

Year 5 Teacher

acallaghan@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Anita Morse

Year 4 Teacher, Science Leader

amorse@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Megan Bartlett

Year 3 Teacher

mbartlett@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Heidi Rogerson

Year 2 Teacher, Geography Leader

hrogerson@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lesley McNulty

Year 2 Teacher, PE Leader, Outdoor Education coordinator

lmcnulty@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Horsley

Year 1 Teacher, Science Leader, English Leader, ECT mentor

khorsley@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Vicky Baker (On Maternity Leave)

Reception Class Teacher, EYFS Leader, RWInc Leader

vbaker@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Libby Rowe

Reception teacher (maternity cover)

lrowe@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Kelly Harper

Nursery Leader

kharper@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Lauren Langton

SENDCO

llangton@st-marys-bod.cornwall.sch.uk